0
Warning Message on Deleting a Project
Idea shared by Ella Antonio - May 25, 2016 at 9:24 PM
Completed
- "There are booked hours on this Project, Are you sure you want to delete?"

4 Replies

Reply to Thread
0
Steve Fenlon Replied
May 26, 2016 at 3:12 PM
Employee Post
Hi Ella,
 
Thanks for the great suggestion!
 
We meticulously track & document all of our customer suggestions and actively consider them for upcoming releases! We typically go for the biggest impact for the most customers when deciding which ones to implement. Once we've implemented a new that feature that you suggested we'll let you know!
 
I'm also personally looking at ways to make this process as effective as possible so stay tuned for that.
 
Please keep the feedback coming, it's very much appreciated.
 
Steve Fenlon
Director of Customer Success
Easy Projects
0
Ella Antonio Replied
June 7, 2016 at 4:03 PM
Thank You.  I look forward in implementing this feature.
0
Steve Fenlon Replied
January 26 at 5:44 PM
Employee Post
Hey Ella,
 
I'm sure you've already noticed that we added a warning message when deleting items.
 
Just wanted to say thanks for the suggestion - it's saved my bacon a couple of times.
 
Steve Fenlon
Director of Customer Success.
0
Ella Antonio Replied
June 23 at 2:07 PM
Much appreciate it. Thank you
 

Reply to Thread