You can retrieve a saved view at any time.
To retrieve a view:
While in Activity Center, click the view selector, located on the left from the 'Save as' button.
Select the view you wish to retrieve from the list.
The page will refresh with the view you have selected restored.
Sharing and editing views
Trouble logging in? Simply enter your email address below and we will send you an email that will allow you to reset your login.
For faster and more reliable delivery, add email@example.com to your trusted senders list in your email software.