Adding more users than permitted by your license

EP Help General > Settings > Users

When you try to create, invite or import one or more users unawares that your license does not allow any more users to be created, Easy Projects will return a message about the current license having been used up and automatically generate a temporary license valid for 5 days of a grace period. It is up to you to accept the temporary license, which should be replaced with a standard one within the grace period. Failure to purchase a license within the grace period will result in revoking the 'Can login' option for the users not covered by the current license.

 

Refer to

 

 

Creating users;

 

Inviting users; and

 

Importing users.

 

for specific details.