Deleting skills

EP Help General > Settings > Users

To delete a skill from a user:

1.

Log in as Administrator (or a user who has the ‘Manage System Settings ’ permission). If you are already logged in, skip this step.

2.

From User menu | Settings, select Users. This will open the Users screen.

3.

Click on the name (hyperlink) of the user you wish to add a skill to. This will open the User Details screen in a new window.

4.

Go to Skills section.

5.

Click "Manage skills".

6.

Select the skill to delete and click the round "x" button that appears on the right hand end of the line when you hover the mouse over it.

7.

Click "Delete skill" to confirm the deletion. Or, click "Cancel" to abort it.

8.

Click "Save and close", if you are done with deleting, or,

 

Click "Save" to save current changes and continue editing.

 

Clicking "Cancel" will cancel all changes made since the last save and close the window.

 

 

 

Related topics: