Modifying roles

EP Help General > Settings > Roles

 To modify a role, follow these steps:

 

1.

Log in as Administrator (or a user who has the ‘Manage System Settings ’ permission). If you are already logged in, skip this step.

2.

From the User menu | Settings, select Roles. The bottom pane has a list of available roles.

3.

Select the role you wish to modify. The Role details screen opens in a new window.

4.

Make changes as required and click the "Save and close" button. Clicking "Save" allows saving the changes without closing the window. Clicking "Cancel" closes the window without saving changes made since "Save" was clicked last.

 

 

 

 

 

Related topics: