Activity Center default view

EP Help General > Settings > Roles

One of the options on the role details screen, is Activity Center default view. It is convenient as it allows you to save time for users with a certain role when working in Activity Center. For example, you can create, save and share a view in Activity Center which is customized for an accountant being dedicated to economic aspects of your projects in the first place.


To assign a shared view to a role:



Go to User menu | Roles.


Click the role you wish to edit.


Select a shared view in the 'Activity Center default view' drop-down field.


Click 'Save and close'.




For details on sharing/unsharing views, refer to the 'Share and edit views' related link below.






Related topics: