Collaborator predefined role

EP Help General > Settings > Roles

As its name suggests, this predefined role has been preset to fit the typical ‘collaborator’ user’s access rights on a project. These include adding activities, and editing those assigned to the user, logging the user's own time entries, creating group events and accessing all available reports.

 

 

 

Related topics: