Deleting time logs

EP Help General > Time Logs

 

pencil

Deleting time entries requires that you have the ‘Delete time entries’ permission(s) in your role.

 

pencil

Locked time entries cannot be deleted.

 

To delete a time entry, follow these steps:

 

1.

From the header menu, select Time logs. If you are already in the Time logs screen, skip this step.

2.

On Add Time log tab, find the entry you wish to delete and click anywhere on the row, avoiding clicking on the name (hyperlink) of the respective activity or project, as this will open a respective details screen.

3.

Select 'Delete this time entry'.

4.

Click "OK" to confirm the deletion.

 

Locked time entries

 

pencil

You cannot delete a locked time entry.

 

 

Related topics: