Support Portal
Language
Home > Knowledge Base > General Questions > Will I lose all my data, if I want to upgrade a trial version of Easy Projects .NET to full version?
Information
Article ID 19
Created On 2/26/2008
Modified 12/29/2008
Will I lose all my data, if I want to upgrade a trial version of Easy Projects .NET to full version?
No. Your data will stay intact. You will just need to replace a trial license file with the full one.