Support Portal
Language
Home > Knowledge Base > Hosting > Will I lose all my data, if I want to upgrade my online trial version of Easy Projects .NET to full version?
Information
Article ID 52
Created On 6/9/2008
Modified 12/18/2008
Will I lose all my data, if I want to upgrade my online trial version of Easy Projects .NET to full version?
You should inform the Sales department via sales@myeasyprojects.net that you want your trial data to be saved and transferred to a new online account.