Would it be possible to hide future tasks in the Time Log area? This is done in My Assignments, but most of my team likes using the Time Logs area for entering time. Currently, we can only hide completed tasks. I think this would be very useful in light of the new reoccurring tasks feature. Viewing the same task 10 times could get confusing. However, only showing the current/active ones would help to alleviate that.