The "Remember Me" feature on Easy Projects login page allows you to bypass the login process if you close your browser or reboot your pc or otherwise loose your connection to Easy Projects website, by placing a cookie in your browser info files which remembers your name and password. To enable this feature click the "remember me" checkbox prior to logging into Easy Projects.
Note: There are 2 exceptions to preventing this feature from working even if you have clicked "remember me" when logging in:
- If you click the logout link from the drop down by your name inside Easy Proj then you will be taken back to the login page and have to re-login.
If you clear your cookies either on purpose or because your browser settings do this when you close your browser then you will have to log back in to Easy Proj.