Sharing and editing views

Activity Center > Views

A few actions are available for views, both preset and saved. Follow the steps below to access these:



Click the view selection button () and the "Edit" link at the bottom


The list is updated with 3 links having appeared under each saved view name, as follows:


a. Share (use this to share the view with other users; reverse action – Unshare – becomes available after it is clicked).

b. Delete (use this to delete the view; reverse action – Restore – becomes available).

c. Rename (use this to rename the view).

d. Hide* (use this to delete the view; reverse action – Show – becomes available).


Choose the appropriate action(s), then click Apply to save your actions or Cancel to restore to original form


The Hide/Show is available for views shared by other users.




Related topics: