Deleting roles

EP Help General > Settings > Roles

 To delete an existing role:

 

1.

Log in as Administrator (or a user who has the ‘Manage System Settings ’ permission). If you are already logged in, skip this step.

2.

From User menu select Roles. This will open the Roles screen.

3.

Click on the name of the role you wish to delete. For example, Tester 2, as in the illustration below.

4.

Click Delete in the upper right corner of the Role Details screen.

 

 

 

 

 

Related topics: