Predefined roles in Easy Projects are ones that have been preset to meet the most likely needs. However, unlike built-in roles the predefined ones can be deleted (provided the user who wishes to do the deletion has permission to perform such an action).
The predefined roles include the following 3 roles (follow the link to learn more):
Role Details Screen
Permissions for projects where user is NOT member of
Permissions to be copied to a project
Trouble logging in? Simply enter your email address below and we will send you an email that will allow you to reset your login.
For faster and more reliable delivery, add email@example.com to your trusted senders list in your email software.